The cart is empty

Brisbane Store

Address:
7/29 McCotter St, Acacia Ridge, QLD  4110

Phone: (07) 3714 8900 
Fax: (07) 3714 8905
Email: shop@airdiffusion.com.au

Opening Hours:
Mon to Fri, 6:30am to 4:30pm

Christmas Trading Hours:
23 Dec (Mon),  8am - 3pm
24 Dec (Tues), 8am - 3pm
25 Dec (Wed), Closed - Christmas Day
26 Dec (Thurs), Closed - Boxing Day
27 Dec (Fri), 8am - 3pm

30 Dec (Mon), 8am - 3pm
31 Dec (Tues), 8am - 3pm
1 Jan (Wed), Closed - New Years Day
2 Jan (Thurs), 6:30am - 4:30pm
3 Jan (Fri), 6:30am - 4:30pm

Contact - BRISBANE

Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your email address.
Please write a subject for your message.
Please let us know your message.
Invalid Input